My city, LxFactory

It is always great to get back to the streets I love.
Last Sunday me and my family went to dinner in a place called LxFactory. This place was a threads and fabrics Company called “Companhia de Fiação e Tecidos Lisbonense” (built in 1846), one of the most important manufacturing complex in Lisbon’s history. It´s now converted in a place with restaurants, bars, libraries, stores, art exhibits, etc…
Click here to learn more

As always, I took the camera with me, but since I left the Sd Card behind. It wasn’t very helpful.
No camera, no worries, there´s always a mobile phone. Here are some images, hope you like them.

IMG_3024 (1)IMG_3040IMG_3013IMG_3026IMG_3017 (1)IMG_3015IMG_3010FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

